Team: No Limit

Class: Offshore D
Hull Number: D-19
Length: 35'
Hull: Motion Cat
Motors: Twin 575HP Teague Custom Marine
Driver: Jason Curtis / Newhall, CA
Throttleman: Ben Curtis / Newhall, CA
Crew Chief: Jack Murphy - Formerly with Stropp Ford / Parnelli Jones
Crew: Dale Curtis, Tom Boyd, Roy Hamblin, Tom McMann, Brad Fishinger
Sponsors: Curtis Sand & Gravel, No Limit Crushing, Inc.

Previous Teams Next

Back to the Offshore Powerboat Racing Homepage